Monday, December 15, 2008

i will survive.

i will!

5 sets of 10 inclined push-ups
5 sets of 20 squats
3 sets of 10 leg lifts
2 sets of 50 arm rowing
15 minutes on the stationary bicycle
15 minutes on the treadmill like thing

FOR A MONTH. I can do this! I WILL SURVIVE. It's not that much I know BUT STILL!

MIND OVER MATTER REGINE!


before i went all crazy shit about getting thinner i knew it's gonna be really extremely hard..BUT I DIDN'T EXPECT IT TO BE THIS HARD where my muscles hurt and I can't walk up the stairs and my tummy muscles ache that i feel like I can't eat anything because i might just end up throwing up..

BUT I HAVE TO DO THIS.
I WILL DO THIS
I CAN DO THIS.

lameLAMElameeeeeeeee

My name starts with an S
I hate my name.
Actually, I like it
My last name fits well with my first name
I'm really hungry right now.
Especially for tacos.
I'm not hungry, I just ate and I'm stuffed
I think of random things and too shy to let people know
I think of random things and I say them outloud.
i have gotten a manicure
i have gotten a pedicure
i could never let anyone touch my feet
I have gotten a professional massage
Nah, I just got a massage from a friend/or boyfriend/or girlfriend
I'm straight
i'm bi
I'm gay
the lights are off in the room that I am in
I can't sit in a room with the lights off
I'm afraid of the dark
I sleep with a night light.
I love ramen noodles.
i pronounce ramen noodles as ray-men noodles.
i listen to superchick
i listen to pop
punk
hip hop
r&b
rap
christian
metal
classical
country
other.
I use AIM
I use MSN
Screw messaging services. that's whats texting for.
i am such a text-aholic.
i have unlimited texting.
i have verizon.
^sorry i don't live in USA:]
i have sprint.

i like my phone.
i buy new phones constantly
my favorite color is black
my favorite color is:
orange

Green
Red/any shades of red.
Yellow
Blue
Indigo
Violet
other.
i like taking pictures especially of myself.
people tell me that i smell bad
screw that, i smell amazing
ii t@lk lyKe diz
or ii talk liike thiis<3
i hate it when people type like that.
I'm all about good grammar and I correct everything that I sea, oops I mean see.
My sense of humor is ironic.
my sense of humor is lame
my sense of humor is...weird.
i love it when i can make people laugh
actually, i don't have a sense of humor.
i don't like country, but i do like some of cassie underwood's songs
i'm sleepy
i'm cold
i'm hot
i hate when people use this: =] as a smily face.
i don't believe in god.
i love jesus
i'm agnostic
i'm an athiest
i'm buddhist
i practice withcraft
i'm muslim
i'm jewish
screw religion, i'm nothing
i'm straight edge
i'm DEFINITELY not straight edge.
i've had a one night stand and got pregnant
i've had a night stand and didin't get pregnant.
i love my boyfriend
i love my girlfriend
i'm single and depressed about it
i'm single and i'm alright with it
i'm single and i LOVE it
i love to go camping
^i hate it
i have gone fishing in my life


GAH please i need to get out of the house NOW.someoneoeeeeeeeeeeeee save me!

Sunday, December 14, 2008

is that you?

i saw this person while i was in Parkson doing the annual Christmas gift shopping.. and well i was cranky and all that, so i was standing watching my mom blabber about which one to give to some little girl i don't even really know and suddenly out of the corner of my eye i saw this person. I'm not sure if that person is THAT person but i wished it was.. I wanted to go up to that person you know to just check if it was THAT person but.. i was and still am scared it was like my feet were glued to the floor i couldn't walk and i couldn't pay attention every single living cell of my body was stuck trying to figure out if that person was THAT person..

It's like everything as in EVERYTHING was in slow motion and like the whole world just for that few minutes has disappeared and it was just me and THAT person. Just us. I thought during that period of our lives that we'll never be apart that we're gonna be together until we're old and crippled you know the usual "grow-old-with-you" but it didn't end up like that and i know for a fact that probably that's for the best.. but there's this part of me that small voice saying "you know you still love him. talk to him come on you can do it!" and then there's the big voice the big boss "NO GIRL! You will NOT do that to yourself! He said he didn't l**e you anymore right? you suffered for quite a while and now look at you you are getting better pleasePLEASEplease don't hurt yourself again?".

i just hope something good will come out of this.

p/s i think i'm still inlove with you.

Wednesday, December 3, 2008

second born. second best.

"the world doesn't revolve around you regine! but it can with your sister!"

nothing ever in my short 13 years ever made me feel so small and worthless. this are some of the things why sometimes i just feel like..idk just burst into small particles. i know i'm not perfect. and i know and i've always known i can never be like my sister.

"second born, second best"

Sunday, November 23, 2008

"Don't know what to do anymoreI've lost the only love worth fighting forI'll drown in my tear storming seaThat would show you, that would make you hurt like me"
if.

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

almost!

i almost got hit by a motorcycle.
uhuh. i almost did. and the funny thing is I found the whole thing FUNNY like seriously funny.
I was on my way to the car and i was waving bye to Jas and Pau too and i didn't notice it coming and my mom went all "REGINNNEEREGINNEEE" then i looked at her way and i saw the motorbike just 1mm away from me.

the WHOLE thing seemed really funny to me..and when i got inside the car obviously the parents scolded me-__- but the whole time the whole 5-6 minutes drive back to our house i thought to myself that IF I did get hit by that motorbike i would probably be BADLY injured and bleeding and all those crap that comes with it..but what scared me was the fact that MY parents AND bestfriends would be there to witness the WHOLE thing.. i'm not scared of the fact that i almost got hit by a motorbike. I'm scared that.. the people I love the most in the world had to see it.

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

oink.

you are one heck of a funny *guy*. you're so funny you make me hate you to the pit of my stomach. i mean i know it's NONE of my business BUT EUGH i hate you. YOU make it sound like WHAT we had was TERRIBLE. i mean HOW it ended was TERRIBLE. I HATE YOU. you make it sound or seem or whatever you name it that the time you were with me.those "feelings" you had were just one BIG HUGE GENORMOUS(i know it doesn't exist) mistake!! it's so funny that it's making me hate you even more. it's so funny that..

that you make me feel like the time i spent with YOU is just wasted time.

it's THAT funny.

Sunday, November 16, 2008

I'm inlove..(again?..)

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

i'm burning them off baby.

yeap. this is my life changing experience.i signed myself up into a gym.yep a gym. I AM BURNING THESE CALORIES OFF LIKE A MAD WOMAN.YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.
that's my promise to myself i have to be thiinner by next summer!be able to wear a bikini(>.<).without caring.OR FEELING INSECURE.
i'm gonna burn them off.
so please ladies and gentlemen say goodbye to the "old" me and say hello to the "NEW.FRESH.INSPIRED.AND EVERYTHING NICE." Regine:] My papa was kinda you know all "why do you have to join?you're NOT FAT what!!" it's such a sweet thing my papa said that but really daddy dear i think i know better when it comes to MY physical appearance. I mean I may NOT be THAT fat but I am CHUBBY and i know these fats are just probably baby fats but I have to lose them 'cause well if you really wanna know the reason..well even if you don't i will tell you : D I'm sick of people teasing me telling me that I'm fat and people have been calling me that ever since i knew how to walk,talk and ofcourse EAT. It's annoying and depressing at some point because I may( and all the other people who were called "fatty" or "fat ass") pretend that you know we don't take this kind of things seriously..but deepdeepdeep down inside we do. I do. so i've decided to do this to PROVE to those people that I have to do this. I can do this. I will do this.


chaox3


some things i bet you didn't know about me:
1. my waist line when i was 6years old was 33 cm
2. i never had friends(real friends) when i was younger due to my size

Tuesday, November 11, 2008






"And I loved him. God, how I loved him. It wasn't love of course, even now I can see that it was infatuation. But at the time it damn near killed me. It's so passionate, so intense, so painful, that even years afterward you still feel hurt when you hear their name."








Saturday, November 8, 2008

i'm sorry.

i don't feel like i should blog for a few days.

chaox3


some things i bet you didn't know about me:
1. i like being busy.

Thursday, November 6, 2008

Wednesday, November 5, 2008

HI MY NAME'S PENELOPE

the feeling you get when you know you've finally let go of something.
something that's been bothering you for quite a while now.
it feels like heaven even though i have no idea which route to take or what to do.
but it's heaven
:]

chaox3


some things i bet you didn't know about me:
1. i was named by our "special"(!) english teacher Mr.Raj Penelope
2. i secretly love the name(XD)

Tuesday, November 4, 2008

finally?

i haven't updated for like what..2 days?idk well here's something i found so yeah..


we used to be so close,
but now we can be standing
right beside each other and it
feels like we're a million miles apart.




it felt like that..it will always feel like that starting from now on right?

Saturday, November 1, 2008

if

we sent Rona off to the airport last night she's now back at home..i miss her like hell though can't wait for her to come back

i wanna go to the beach.spent a few days on the beach just relaxing..i mean i don't like to swim i'm not really good at it but i just love being near the beach you know?

Friday, October 31, 2008

-

ok i don't have much to say.. b ut just check this out:

www.xanga.com/iuberlovemyself_kismet

i wrote something not exactly a poem. but yeah..

Thursday, October 30, 2008

cheater.

i feel like im cheating "xanga" i don't feel like blogging there today..idk why.. well ok a few weeks ago i made this REALLY emotional post in my xanga blog. so for my english journal i decided to print out a copy of it and stuck it onto my journal book. so today when my english teacher gave back or books he asked me who the person was.. and obviously i wouldn't tell who he is right! but then he guessed and i kinda "overreacted".lol. i walked out wen to the toilet and was screaming!!HAHA i know so like me.

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

wow.

this is like a first.. i never blog constantly..this is the first:] i'm proud of myself.yay. today wasn't actually a great day.. well i have no idea what is a "great" day anymore right?hmm anyways i'm not in the mood at all to blog but i just can't help it! it's like once im bored the first things that pops into my mind now is blogging.i know very freaky!

situation:

you haven't talked to this person for a very long time..and now suddenly you see them like really see their face but from far should you:

a)immediately look away and try to shrug the whole situation off
b)just shrug it off on the spot
c)stare.
d)immediately look away..but end up writting about it in your blog

so which one?

chaox3

some things i bet you didn't know about me:
1. my all time favorite books are, "The Time Traveler's Wife" by: Audrey Niffenegger,"Letters for Emily" by:Camron Wright, Nicholas Sparks books(i know i'm a die hard romantic ok?) and Dorothy Koomson books.
2. i hate cleaning my room.

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

break?

i seriously need a break.. today i woke up and i seriously couldn't talk AT ALL so mom said i probably shouldn't go to school for today which made me feel VERY happy 'cause the last thing i would really wanna do is go to school. i don't really have anything to say so yeah..

choax3

some things i bet you didn't know about me:
1. i have no favorite movies
2. i love to cook

Monday, October 27, 2008

emergency.

i don't like this. my sister made me talk to him in msn.. and well i wasn't the one who was "talking" to him it was actually my sis. i don't wanna go into details about the hows of the convo but one thing i wanna tell you it was A-W-K-W-A-R-D=/..and now i'm like uber scared to go to school knowing he's gonna be there too. god i feel stupid.. i mean he's the only i mean ONLY person in this world who can make my mouth glues and make my brain go all shitty and crap and not be able to think PROPERLY.god i really need to stop this. I HAVE TO.

chaox3

Sunday, October 26, 2008

tangled up.

this is..weird. i don't know what to blog about and i don't even know why i'm blogging..
yesterday i went to k.l. with my family went shopping and all that and i found this extremely CUTE shirt that says "Barney fan Club" at the front then at the back it says "Closet fan".HAHAHAH.

ok i don't know if it's right or not but i mean is it wrong to not talk to someone for over a month? i mean there's a REASON alright. a very reasonable reason.it has only been 3 months and i don't know it's just so hard and i'm trying so hard. it''s like there's some days like everything is going so well then the next day i would feel like crap again=/
i just hope "she" doesn't come into our class. you know due to *ahem* i just reallllllly hate this.

During sunday school our relief teacher didn't exactly taught us anything about catechism he taught us what to expect once we leave this "stage" f our lives. he said that we're all in the middle and unsure of how things should be or how they work.. he also said that one should never bottle up feelings especially anger and love. and i just thought of MY situation it's like im the one who has to stay up at night thinking about everything while he doesn't.. things can be just so unfair at times don't you think so?

ok so i've decided not to quit my xanga blog so now i'm using two blogs: D YEAH! i mean i feel like 2 faced person but i can't help it i'm just so emotionally attached to my xanga.. i'm not saying you my new one's not good enough i'm just saying it has a sentimental value and so do you:] so please feel free to read both my blogs 'coz i'll be updating VERY regularly!!

some things i bet you didn't know about me:
1. i'd rather wear boxers than undies(i mean you know normal girl undies)
2.my favorite song is "Linger" by the Cranberries
3.i like bargain hunting:]

*all my "some things i be t you didn't know about me" would be the same with my other blog(www.xanga.com/iuberlovemyself_kismet)

chaox3

Thursday, October 23, 2008

oh no!

argh ok. this is such a taboo thing to write my second post and EXTREMELY pissed like xjqdnxjwencxjdncjdbecxuh3uehdf.so annoying.

you know what's so annoying those "friends" who you help with "something" and then if this "something" doesn't work out,wrong etc. they get like pissed at YOU.so annoying right?
and then people accusing you of collecting lesbo articles for fun(no offense or anyone) i mean they make it sound like i have NO life.so anooooooyinggggggggggg=/
and then "someone" says" oh Regine is ALWAYS angry" life wth much?euuuughhh
then now i have to do a 9page science project=/

chaox3



dearest heart,

how've you been? it's been 3 months now since you know.. i'm ok, i'm hanging in there.. somedays are just simply awful some are actually great too you know? i hope you're doing well hang in there ok? it won't take that long.i promise.


love,
reginex3

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

new beggining

yes finally a new begging for moi:]

welcome to my NEW blog site. from now on i shall start blogging in this site since it's well new..

i shall start beautifying my site:]



chaox3