Thursday, October 23, 2008

oh no!

argh ok. this is such a taboo thing to write my second post and EXTREMELY pissed like xjqdnxjwencxjdncjdbecxuh3uehdf.so annoying.

you know what's so annoying those "friends" who you help with "something" and then if this "something" doesn't work out,wrong etc. they get like pissed at YOU.so annoying right?
and then people accusing you of collecting lesbo articles for fun(no offense or anyone) i mean they make it sound like i have NO life.so anooooooyinggggggggggg=/
and then "someone" says" oh Regine is ALWAYS angry" life wth much?euuuughhh
then now i have to do a 9page science project=/

chaox3



dearest heart,

how've you been? it's been 3 months now since you know.. i'm ok, i'm hanging in there.. somedays are just simply awful some are actually great too you know? i hope you're doing well hang in there ok? it won't take that long.i promise.


love,
reginex3

No comments: