i apologized to him. he said it's fine and that i wasn't the only one feeling the pain. so now we're friends again but I've no idea how to be friends again with him(with you). I am so scared. So scared. Like a child left in a playground with no friends.
I am scared i don't know if you are. those awkward silences and answers they're my fears. and ofcourse you're my fear. i can't even look at you straight in the eye anymore.. I'm scared of al the "so.." and the "mhmm"
and the "How are you?" and automatically replied with a " I'm ok.you?"
are you scared of them too?
I just hope( that's all i can do nowadays)! Hope that maybe you can help me and come up and talk to me or maybe message me when we're online. Things are going to be so awkward they're no like how they were last time we can't go all ape-shit anymore we can't tease each other 'till we can't even think of things to tease each other with. We can't. and i am(was,always will) just wish we can..just be how we were before things got complicated.please?
regine says:
it'll be utterly awkward
with all the "mhmm.."
"so.."
how's life" "it's ok..yours?"
i cnt go all ape shit with him anymore you retard
**Rona <33>
haha]tht hurts
regine says:
yesyes/
so now see my point?
Sunday, January 25, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment